Director Mary Crewe
Deputy Director Pierre Brouard
Associate Professor Catherine Burns
Senior Manager Sydney Montana
Financial Manager Riaan de Kock
Senior Manager: New Business Development & Special Projects Johan Maritz
Researcher Christi Kruger
Research Support Ray Lazarus
VCT Nurse Dipontseng Kheo
Office Manager Shirley Damons
Community Liaison Officer Belinda Pakati
Paralegal Officer Lucas Sibanyoni
Support Officer Robyn Luck
Support officer Tshepo Magudulela
Training and Support Officer Mpho Motiang
Lonmin Project Officer Rose Mmathabane Rahube

© Copyright 2017 - The Centre for Sexualities, AIDS and Gender.

The copyright in this website and the material on this website (including without limitation the text, artwork, photographs, and images on this website) is owned by the Centre for Sexualities, AIDS & Gender, University of Pretoria, unless specified differently.